And the winner of the Holiday Hangover #bloghop is…

EPHolidayHangoverHop Thanks for all the wonderful comments in response to my question as part of the Evernight Publishing Holiday Hangover Blog Hop! You guys all made me smile and it was difficult to select a winner. However, the comment I chose just made me laugh out loud, so well done to Karen!

Haven’t tried anything strange myself but one of the weirdest I’ve hear of is from Puerto Rico – before an evening of indulgence, they rub a slice of lemon (or lime) into the armpit of their drinking arm. Certainly better than the pair of pickled sheep’s eyes in tomato juice (courtesy of Mongolia).
I’ll be sticking to B vitamins and hydration, thank you very much!
Happy New Year!

I’ll be emailing you soon to send your prizes your way!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
XXX

One thought on “And the winner of the Holiday Hangover #bloghop is…

Hey there! What are your thoughts? Molly xxx

