#bookrelease – Kiss My Lips – by Stella Eromonsere-Ajanaku @lovebitessilk

div class=”separator” style=”clear: both; text-align: center;”>

Title: Kiss My Lips
Series: Holiday Series, #2
Genre: Romance/Contemporary/Multicultural/Interracial
ISBN: 978-1502776549 (Paperback)
Publication Date: Wednesday 29th October 2014
Cover Artist: Love Bites And Silk
Kiss My Lips (Holiday Series Book 2) is a sequel to
Stolen Valentine Kiss (Holiday Series Book 1).
Add to Goodreads
Blurb

Will one kiss seal their love?

 

Accepting Logan’s marriage proposal was the most exciting event of Lorna’s life. But deciding in what country to marry her fiancé proved to be more than a tearful ordeal. When Lorna’s dad announced unexpected news, the wedding wheels spun in a different direction.

 

With other family members stirring conflict, would there be a wedding? Or would their shared kiss deepen their desire?

With a swift click, he returned her seat back to position and straightened her top. “Well, that’s a very successful practice session. You’ve got wetness on your top, around your nipples.” He chortled as if saying she deserved to be found out.

Neck bent down, she peeked at her left breast. Lorna rubbed her hands over her top to stretch out the crease. “One nipple is wet, the other is dry. I feel uncomfortable going into the restaurant in this top,” she grumbled, massaging her nipples.

He ran his fingers over her arm. “You’ll cover up with my blazer, huh?” He suggested, his thick eyebrows over-arching. “Did the tips not include how to remedy the consequences of your flirtatious acts?”

They laughed, their gaze traveling to her nipples. Both hardened in an instant, drawing a groan from Logan and an answering moan from Lorna.

“That’s the missing bit in the how to flirt to get his attention write-up. My knickers are wet. Perhaps I can borrow your boxers too,” she shot back.

Drawing in a deep breath, Logan ignited the engine and drove to Plaza 5 in Jersey City, only stopping when he parked his car in the spot allotted. He turned to Lorna, held her face in his hands and kissed her lips.

“The memory of this journey can never be erased. I’m happy you read the magazine. If this is the lifetime experience awaiting me after our wedding,” he whispered, “There’s no time for delay. I want you in my bed,” he stressed, smacking his lips.

Lorna chuckled, her body tingling from his touch. “I lost control, Logan. In all honesty, I haven’t done this before, but I don’t regret it. My breasts still yearn for your touch. You make me do crazy things like having an orgasm in a car, fully dressed!”

Stella’s a fun loving mother of two, married to her very own gorgeous alpha male who satisfies her romantic appetite.

Writing romance novels is now her full time passion. In 2010, Stella created Flirty & Feisty Romance Novels laced with the right cocktail of blazing passion, intrigue & toe-curling romance set in fascinating Africa, enticing Europe and America. There are seven contemporary romance novels in the basket; Loitering Shadows, Stormy Defense, Beyond the Lady, The Gardener’s Ice Maiden, Sparkling Dawn, Husband to Rent, Stolen Valentine Kiss (Holiday Series #1).

My first historical romance is on my writing desk at the moment. In my leisure, I go swimming, reads romance novels, go to the Cinema and watch TV.

Flirty & Feisty Romance wishes you an amazing holiday season.

Our promise…is to deliver an intensely emotional experience you’ll never forget.

Complete the rafflecopter for a chance to win the $10 Amazon Gift card.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Buy in paperback:
UK
US

