Molly Ann Wishlade Shares Inspiration for Erotic Historical Westerns

Thanks to Wild and Wicked Cowboys for having me over at their blog! 🙂

Wild and Wicked Cowboys

Howdy!

Thanks so much for inviting me to guest post, Randi! I hope that you all had a great Christmas and I’d like to wish you a Very Happy New Year!

My post today features my novella Wanton in the Wild West which was released with Evernight Publishing in November.

My inspiration for the story came about because I just love writing erotic historical westerns. When I had the idea for this one, I thought, what if the heroine had two cowboys instead of one? How much fun would that be! So Amber, Gideon and Harry were born and believe me, they really have a lot of fun together!
The characters were great fun to create! Amber is totally wanton! She’s fun, feisty and incredibly sensual. I wanted her to be reluctant to fall in love, so that she could be totally swept off her feet by Gideon and Harry. I…

View original post 944 more words

Hey there! What are your thoughts? Molly xxx

