Character Interview – Lilian Rudolph

Wicked Wonderland Greatest Banner Ever1


Today I have the gorgeous Lillian Rudolph from Lisa Whitefern’s novel Wicked Wonderland here to answer a few questions.
Hey Lillian! Thanks for dropping by!

1. Could you tell me a bit about your story?

I’m a classical musician, I play the flute for a living, but recently I had to take a job as a stripper, to help pay off some of my adoptive mother’s gambling debts so she wouldn’t go into foreclosure.

It’s a tough economical climate, Lillian.

2. What feature/s do you dislike most about yourself?

I’m probably too weak with my mother, I keep giving her chances because she brought me up and raised me when my birth parents abandoned me, but I know in my heart I’m kind of enabling her gambling problem.

3. If I asked you to write an entry in your journal what would it be about?

The night I was picked up by two gorgeous muscular half-fae and taken for an erotic ride around the world in Santa’s sleigh!

That was quite a night! Readers can check out Wicked Wonderland if they’d like to read more about it. 😉

4. Tell me something no one else knows about you

I have a anonymous stalker, whose face I’ve never seen. The stalker leaves me nasty messages and sometimes vandalizes my property. It’s been a nightmare. So far they’ve never been caught,

Sounds terrifying! Poor you!

5. What feature/s do you like most about yourself?

I like that I can play the flute beautifully, and I like that even though I have a lot of anxieties and doubts about myself, I still stand up to bullies, and I haven’t let my stalker break me.

Good for you, Lillian!
Thanks so much for visiting!

If you’d like to purchase a copy of Wicked Wonderland to read all about Lillian and her VERY hot lovers, here are the links:

Readers can go directly to the publisher:
Ebook
Print

You can find more information about Lisa Whitefern and her book at:
Website
Twitter
Facebook
Amazon Author Page
Pinterest

Wicked Wonderland big

2 thoughts on “Character Interview – Lilian Rudolph

Hey there! What are your thoughts? Molly xxx

